Kristin VanTilburg

  • Hello Robert! Welcome.

    Although it is preferable for you to post and receive comments and likes from the group during the first hour, it is certainly much much better than nothing to participate when you can. I invite you to do that if you see fit. Looking forward to reading your posts when the time is right for you.

    Kristin

  • Hoping you all are working on a post for our next event on Tues, March 5th at 2 pm Eastern time.

  • This link went to your profile, Anthony.
    The post link is on the post itself, after you click on the 3 dots on the upper right hand corner of the post once it is live.

  • Thanks for your feedback, Kristi.
    I’m sorry it didn’t play for you.
    It is playing for me…
    Not sure what I can do. Sigh.

  • Great big THANK YOU to all of today’s participators!

    I put a new question in the Ask Anything Forum for next week!

    I hope to see you there!

  • Hello Friends!

    We have a group on this forum called Win/Win LinkedIn Networking Group. Join here if you want to:

    https://anyonecancoach.com/groups/win-win-linkedin-networking-support-group/

    We are hosting a Linked In Posting Event next week.

    Tuesday, March 5th, at 11 AM, pacific, 1 PM central, 2 PM EST, 7 PM London time we will each post…[Read more]

  • Load More